3rd T20I of New Zealand and India(NZ vs Ind) will be played on 22d November 2022 at McLean Park, Napier. Match will start at 12:00PM IST and 07:30 New Zealand time.

India got a dominant win against Blackcaps in 1st T20I where carnage was led by Suryakumar Yadav and Deepak Hooda shined with the ball. Now, good thing for India is from here they can’t lose the T20I series.



India on 22nd will be out to win another T20I series in England. From 2020 onwards, New Zealand have won only one game against India. Team India went with two left-handed openers in 2nd T20I. SKY played like video game in 2nd T20 and he was only batsman from both the teams who played comfortably. Once again he will be player to pick as a captain. Shreyas started well in 2nd match but was unfortunate.

Also Read – Aus vs Eng 3rd ODI Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Tips, Playing XIs

From all-rounders Hardik Pandya didn’t showed much interest in any department, but he is one of key player who can’t be missed. Yuzvendra Chahal bowled brilliantly in 2nd T20I and once again he will be player to go with. One of Arshdeep Singh/ Mohammed Siraj can be other choice to select in fantasy team.

New Zealand

New Zealand were completely outplayed by India in both the departments. Only good thing for them was hat-trick by Tim Southee. Finn Allen is not going through good patch. Once again Devon Conway will be pick among wicket-keepers. Kane Williamson slow starts are hurting New Zealand lot. One of Kane Williamson/ Glenn Phillips will be pick in 3rd T20I.

One of Jimmy Neesham/ Mitchell Santner will be option to pick as an all-rounder from Blackcaps side. Despite balanced bowling lineup, New Zealand bowlers failed to stop SKY storm. Lockie Ferguson and Tim Southee were among wickets, once again they will be bowlers to pick.

Best Playing XI for India:-

Rishabh Pant(wk), Ishan Kishan, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya(c), Deepak Hooda, Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh

Best Playing XI for New Zealand:-

Finn Allen, Devon Conway(wk), Kane Williamson(c), Glenn Phillips, Daryl Mitchell, Jimmy Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Lockie Ferguson, Ish Sodhi, Adam Milne

Dream11 Prediction Team for NZ vs Ind 3rd T20:-

Wicket Keepers – Devon Conway(vc)

Batsmans – Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav(c), Glenn Phillips

All Rounders – Jimmy Neesham, Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar

Bowlers – Yuzvendra Chahal, Tim Southee, Arshdeep Singh, Lockie Ferguson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Uncaught ErrorException: md5_file(/home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/litespeed/css/678ec451ae1277dbb0739cddbfa2afb3.css.tmp): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimizer.cls.php:130 Stack trace: #0 [internal function]: litespeed_exception_handler() #1 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimizer.cls.php(130): md5_file() #2 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimize.cls.php(837): LiteSpeed\Optimizer->serve() #3 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimize.cls.php(330): LiteSpeed\Optimize->_build_hash_url() #4 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimize.cls.php(264): LiteSpeed\Optimize->_optimize() #5 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-includes in /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimizer.cls.php on line 130