Match No.46 of Tata IPL 2022 will be played between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Chennai Super Kings on 1st May 2022 at Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune. Match will start at 07:30 PM IST.

Who won today's IPL match 2022, CSK vs SRH - Match 17?


When both teams played against each other in 1st game between these two sides, Sunrisers Hyderabad defeated Chennai Super Kings by 8 wickets. Currently, SRH is one of best side in this season and they are at No.4 in points table with 5 wins in games. All their 5 wins were consecutive before loosing last match against Gujarat Titans.

Bowlers have done a really well job for Sunrisers Hyderabad this season and 2 highest wicket-takers in top 3 are from Sunrisers Hyderabad(Umran Malik and T Natarajan). There is no stopping Jammu speed gun Umran Malik this year. Regularly, he is improving match after match.

IPL 2022: Umran Malik Sets Twitter on Fire With His Fiery Bowling Against  Rajasthan Royals

With the bat Abhishek Sharma, Aiden Markram and Rahul Tripathi are consistently scoring. Kane Williamson hasn’t scored at all this IPL for SRH which could be concern if he continues to fail.

Also Read – Dream11 Prediction Delhi Capitals vs Lucknow Super Giants Match

Season hasn’t well at all for defending Champions Chennai Super Kings. This season for CSK is probably the worst for them. Retained players except MS Dhoni hadn’t fired for CSK and there is no match-winning performance from those players(Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ravindra Jadeja and Moeen Ali), which has created problems for CSK.

Shivam Dube and Robin Uthappa are not among runs in last few matches. However, Ambati Rayudu has played some good Cricket.

Also Read – MS Dhoni vs Virat Kohli

Bowlers are doing some good job for Chennai Super Kings for last few matches, which is definitely a good sign. Mukesh Choudhary, DJ Bravo and Maheesh Theekshana are among wickets.

IPL 2022: Who is Maheesh Theekshana? CSK unveil another 'mystery spinner'

Possible Playing XI for Sunrisers Hyderabad:-

Abhishek Sharma, Kane Williamson (c), Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Shashank Singh, Jagadeesha Suchith, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Marco Jansen, Umran Malik, T Natarajan

Possible Playing XI for Chennai Super Kings:-

Ruturaj Gaikwad, Robin Uthappa, Ambati Rayudu, Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja (c), MS Dhoni (wk), Mitchell Santner, Dwayne Bravo, Dwaine Pretorius, Mukesh Choudhary, Maheesh Theekshana

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Uncaught ErrorException: md5_file(/home/wbjglbhe/domains/ failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/wbjglbhe/domains/ Stack trace: #0 [internal function]: litespeed_exception_handler() #1 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/ md5_file() #2 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/ LiteSpeed\Optimizer->serve() #3 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/ LiteSpeed\Optimize->_build_hash_url() #4 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/ LiteSpeed\Optimize->_optimize() #5 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/ in /home/wbjglbhe/domains/ on line 130