2nd T20I of Tri-series among Pakistan, Bangladesh and New Zealand will be played on 08th October 2022 between New Zealand and Pakistan(NZ vs Pak) at Hagley Oval, Christchurch. Match will start at 07:30AM IST.


New Zealand and Pakistan have played 25 matches against each other in T20 Cricket. New Zealand have won 10 matches whereas Pakistan have won 15.

Both sides are capable of defeating any big team on their day and also both sides are known for upset.


New Zealand will be with their best playing XI in this T20. Before the match Daryl Mitchell got ruled out of series due to injury. As a result, Finn Allen is likely to open with Martin Guptill at the top. Kane Williamson and Devon Conway are their best batsmans, both must be a part of fantasy team. Glenn Phillips is other good option who is capable of playing quality knocks.

Also Read – Best Playing XI for Australia for T20 World Cup 2022

Jimmy Neesham and Michael Bracewell will be all-rounders for New Zealand. Pace attack of New Zealand is looking unplayable with likes of Trent Boult, Lockie Ferguson and Tim Southee. Among 3, 2 can be picked in fantasy team. Sodhi will be playing as lead spinner.


Pakistan have opened their account in the series with a win against Bangladesh in 1st match. Once again, Mohammad Rizwan playing till the end worked for Pakistan. In 2nd match as well, he is best choice for captaincy. Babar Azam is other Pakistan batsman to pick in team. Shan Masood is other player to pick.

Bowling of Pakistan once again done it for Pakistan in 1st T20I. Nawaz has bowled consistently brilliantly, also he has bowled in powerplay overs. He is wicket-taking option with the ball. Haris Rauf and Mohammad Wasim Jnr are impressing with their bowling.

All three are brilliant choices to pick in Dream11 team.

Best Playing XI for New Zealand:-

Martin Guptill, Finn Allen, Kane Williamson(c), Devon Conway(wk), Glenn Phillips, Jimmy Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult, Lockie Ferguson

Best Playing XI for Pakistan:-

Babar Azam(c), Mohammad Rizwan(wk), Shan Masood, Khushdil Shah, Iftikhar Ahmed, Asif Ali, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Haris Rauf, Shahnawaz Dahani

Dream11 Prediction Team for NZ vs Pak 2nd T20I:-

Wicket Keepers – Mohammad Rizwan(c), Devon Conway(vc)

Batsmans – Babar Azam, Glenn Phillips, Kane Williamson

All Rounders – Mohammad Nawaz

Bowlers – Trent Boult, Haris Rauf, Ish Sodhi, Mohammad Wasim, Tim Southee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Uncaught ErrorException: md5_file(/home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/litespeed/css/9c994da6c5a2f8d1bc6d646a88d7bc00.css.tmp): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimizer.cls.php:130 Stack trace: #0 [internal function]: litespeed_exception_handler() #1 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimizer.cls.php(130): md5_file() #2 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimize.cls.php(837): LiteSpeed\Optimizer->serve() #3 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimize.cls.php(330): LiteSpeed\Optimize->_build_hash_url() #4 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimize.cls.php(264): LiteSpeed\Optimize->_optimize() #5 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-includes in /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimizer.cls.php on line 130