Warning: mkdir(): Permission denied in /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/root.cls.php on line 97

IPL 2022 is going to start on 26 March 2022. First Match will be played between Chennai Super Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders. Total of 74 Matches will be played this season.

There are many batsmans who are ruling the game in IPL with their bat. David Warner have won three times Orange Cap, Chris Gayle have won twice and Sachin Tendulkar, Matthew Hayden, Shaun Marsh, Virat Kohli, Kane Williamson, Michael Hussey, Robin Uthappa, KL Rahul and Ruturaj Gaikwad have won Orange Cap once.

So, here are the 5 batsmans who can win Orange Cap this season: –

KL Rahul

See the source image

One of the most consistent batsman and highest run-scorer in last four seasons. Rahul, this IPL will play for new franchise Lucknow Supergiants. Rahul was Orange Cap winner in IPL 2020 and 3rd highest run-scorer previous IPL.

Overall, KL Rahul has scored 3,273 runs in 85 innings at an average of 47.

One thought on “IPL 2022: 5 Batsman who can win Orange Cap this season”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Uncaught ErrorException: md5_file(/home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/litespeed/css/3c8761b8022c7a6daed79669170eb0f1.css.tmp): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimizer.cls.php:130 Stack trace: #0 [internal function]: litespeed_exception_handler() #1 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimizer.cls.php(130): md5_file() #2 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimize.cls.php(837): LiteSpeed\Optimizer->serve() #3 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimize.cls.php(330): LiteSpeed\Optimize->_build_hash_url() #4 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimize.cls.php(264): LiteSpeed\Optimize->_optimize() #5 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-includes in /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimizer.cls.php on line 130