Warning: mkdir(): Permission denied in /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/root.cls.php on line 97

3rd T20I of India vs South Africa(Ind vs SA) 3-Match T20I series will be played on 04th October 2022 at Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore. Match will start at 07:00PM IST.

India have already won series by 2-0 with a game to go. It is first series win by India against South Africa at home. Match is going to be a dead rubber, both sides would like to win this match and go to T20 World Cup with momentum.


India will be out to play last T20 before T20 World Cup 2022. As India have already won T20 series, KL Rahul and Virat Kohli are rested. As a result, Shreyas Iyer will get a game. India can also play Yuzvendra Chahal in place of R Ashwin or Akshar Patel.

KL Rahul and Suryakumar Yadav have scored fifties in both the matches. Suryakumar is in red hot form, so will be contender for captaincy choice. Also, might Surya open the innings. Rohit and Dinesh Karthik are other players to pick in team.

Also Read – India’s Best Playing XI for T20 World Cup 2022

Akshar Patel is India’s best bowler in last 5 matches. Once again he should be automatic pick for everyone. Yuzvendra Chahal will also be good to pick. Arshdeep Singh is another Indian bowler who has wickets in both matches, he also should be fantasy choice.

South Africa

David Miller and Quinton de Kock’s partnership was something to laugh for in both the games. Temba Bavuma and Rillee Roussouw have ducks in both the matches. South Africa should fit Reeza Hendricks somehow in playing XI. Makram has got start in both the matches and he is looking clean striker of the ball.

Markram, Miller and de Kock once again will be fantasy picks with Quinny as vice-captain. Bowlers very very expensive in 2nd match except Keshav Maharaj. South African bowling lineup is arguably the best in the World and once again Kagiso Rabada and Lungi Ngidi will be good to pick.

Best Playing XI for India:-

Rohit Sharma(c), Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant(wk), Dinesh Karthik, Akshar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin/ Yuzvendra Chahal, Harshal Patel, Deepak Chahar, Arshdeep Singh, Mohammed Siraj

Best Playing XI for South Africa:-

Quinton de Kock(wk), Temba Bavuma(c), Rilee Roussouw, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Tristan Stubbs, Wayne Parnell, Keshav Maharaj, Tabraiz Shamsi/Marco Jansen/ Lungi Ngidi, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje

Dream11 Prediction Team for Ind vs SA 2nd T20I:-

Wicket Keepers – Quinton De Kock(vc), Dinesh Karthik

Batsmans – Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav(c), David Miller

All Rounders – Akshar Patel, Aiden Markram

Bowlers – Arshdeep Singh, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kagiso Rabada, Lungi Ngidi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Uncaught ErrorException: md5_file(/home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/litespeed/css/726a79e8bfc26133963ee79d1b16e513.css.tmp): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimizer.cls.php:130 Stack trace: #0 [internal function]: litespeed_exception_handler() #1 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimizer.cls.php(130): md5_file() #2 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimize.cls.php(837): LiteSpeed\Optimizer->serve() #3 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimize.cls.php(330): LiteSpeed\Optimize->_build_hash_url() #4 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimize.cls.php(264): LiteSpeed\Optimize->_optimize() #5 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-includes in /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimizer.cls.php on line 130