Warning: mkdir(): Permission denied in /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/root.cls.php on line 97

3rd ODI of India vs South Africa 3-Match ODI series will be played on 11th October 2022 at Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi. Match will start at 01:30PM IST.

Last match of series is going to be a decider. India made comeback in 2nd ODI after losing 1st match. Different players from both the teams have performed outstanding in two matches so far. Every player needs to do their best to win the series for their respective team.


For India, Shreyas Iyer is in brilliant form after scoring 50 and 100 in 1st and 2nd match. Shikhar and Shubman Gill have not played as per standards, might one of both play big innings tomorrow. Sanju Samson, Shreyas Iyer and Shikhar Dhawan once again will be players to select in fantasy team.

Shahbaz Ahmed and Washington Sundar are spin bowling options in the middle. Siraj bowled well in 2nd match to ensure South Africa didn’t touch the 300 run mark. Siraj and Shardul will be pacers to pick in fantasy team.

Also Read – New Zealand Best Playing XI for T20 World Cup 2022

In spin department one of Washington Sundar/ Kuldeep Yadav will be option to pick for Dream11 Fantasy team.

South Africa

South Africa needs run badly from Quinton de Kock as he is impact player. Reeza Hendricks looked well in middle-order with Aiden Markram, so Hendricks might retain his place for 3rd ODI as well. Markram and De Kock will be players to choose in fantasy team.

Miller and Klassen also have runs in front of their name.

In all-round department, Wayne Parnell needs to do more better from South Africa’s point of view. Maharaj has bowled brilliantly in this tour. Maharaj will be option to choose. Rabada also has wickets. Rabada’s bowling can create difference between both the teams.

India’s Best Playing XI:-

Shikhar Dhawan(c), Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan, Sanju Samson(w), Shahbaz Ahmed, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Avesh Khan, Mohammed Siraj , Kuldeep Yadav,

South Africa’s Best Playing XI:-

Janneman Malan, Quinton de Kock(w), Reeza Hendricks, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Heinrich Klassen, Wayne Parnell, Keshav Maharaj(c), Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Anrich Nortje

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Uncaught ErrorException: md5_file(/home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/litespeed/css/7d43efe203be59dba9cb27af9ab6339e.css.tmp): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimizer.cls.php:130 Stack trace: #0 [internal function]: litespeed_exception_handler() #1 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimizer.cls.php(130): md5_file() #2 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimize.cls.php(837): LiteSpeed\Optimizer->serve() #3 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimize.cls.php(330): LiteSpeed\Optimize->_build_hash_url() #4 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimize.cls.php(264): LiteSpeed\Optimize->_optimize() #5 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-includes in /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimizer.cls.php on line 130