Warning: mkdir(): Permission denied in /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/root.cls.php on line 97

Match No 24 of Tata IPL 2022 will be played between Rajasthan Royals and Gujarat Titans on 14th April 2022 at Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai. Match will start at 07:30PM IST.

Both teams have started well to their IPL 2022 campaign. Rajasthan Royals are at top of points table with 3 wins in 4 games whereas Gujarat has also 3 wins in 4 games. Rajasthan Royals is till now looking best side of IPL 2022. Jos Buttler, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shimron Hetmyer and Trent Boult are looking in great form.

Jos Buttler is leading run-scorer where as Yuzvendra Chahal is leading wicket-taker.

Indian Premier League 2022, MI vs RR: Jos Buttler Blows Away Mumbai Indians  With 1st Century Of The Season | Cricket News

For Gujarat Titans, Hardik Pandya is leading by front both with the bat and ball. GT also have all-round players who have contributed in team’s win. Shubman Gill, Rahul Tewatia and Hardik Pandya are looking good with the bat whereas Mohammad Shami, Rashid Khan and Lockie Ferguson has been exceptional with the ball.

Gujarat Titans will look for runs with David Miller and Matthew Wade’s Bat. With the ball as well they will be excepting good spell from 5th bowler.

IPL 2022: GT Pace Bowler Mohammad Shami Credits His Success Against LSG to  Test Match Learnings | 🏏 LatestLY

Also Read – “The Hundred 2022”

Possible Playing XI for Rajasthan Royals: –

Jos Buttler, Devdutt Padikkal, Sanju Samson(c & wk), Shimron Hetmyer, Riyan Parag, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jimmy Neesham, Navdeep Saini, Trent Boult, Prasidh Krishna, Yuzvendra Chahal

Possible Playing XI for Gujarat Titans: –

Matthew Wade (wk), Shubman Gill, Sai Sudharsan, Hardik Pandya(c), David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Abhinav Manohar, Rashid Khan, Lockie Ferguson, Mohammed Shami, Darshan Nalkande

Dream11 Prediction Team for RR vs GT Match: –

Wicket Keepers – Matthew Wade, Jos Buttler(c)

Batsmans – Shimron Hetmyer, Devdutt Padikkal, S Sudarshan

All Rounders – Hardik Pandya(vc)

Bowlers – Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammaed Shami, Rashid Khan, Prasidh Krishna, Trent Boult

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Uncaught ErrorException: md5_file(/home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/litespeed/css/4b1836bdb6f06e01360168323a4af0a4.css.tmp): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimizer.cls.php:130 Stack trace: #0 [internal function]: litespeed_exception_handler() #1 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimizer.cls.php(130): md5_file() #2 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimize.cls.php(837): LiteSpeed\Optimizer->serve() #3 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimize.cls.php(330): LiteSpeed\Optimize->_build_hash_url() #4 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimize.cls.php(264): LiteSpeed\Optimize->_optimize() #5 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-includes in /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimizer.cls.php on line 130