Warning: mkdir(): Permission denied in /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/root.cls.php on line 97

Match No. 31 of Tata IPL 2022 will be played between Lucknow Super Giants and Royal Challengers Bangalore at Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai on 19th April 2022. Match will start at 07:30PM IST.

LSG vs RCB Live: All you want to know about LSG vs RCB match


Both teams are in good form and have 8 points in 6 games teams have played. LSG are at No.2 in points table whereas RCB are at No.3. Both teams won their last match played on Saturday. LSG defeated MI in previous match whereas RCB defeated DC.

For Lucknow Super Giants, almost every player is contributing in team’s victories. KL Rahul, Quinton de kock, Deepak Hooda, Avesh Khan are in fine form and there are not enough areas for LSG to think about. Two games Lucknow have lost is when they lost wickets in powerplay overs.

SRH vs LSG: KL Rahul scores his 50th T20 half-century, joins the elite list

For Royal Challengers Bangalore, things are looking fine, but Faf du Plessis, Virat Kohli and Anuj Rawat are not among runs in last few games. Dinesh Karthik is in purple patch which is proving to be crucial for RCB team. In last match, Glenn Maxwell and Josh hazlewood fired with bat and ball respectively.

Also Read – The Hundred 2022

Glenn Maxwell IPL 2022 availability: When will Glenn Maxwell join RCB? -  The SportsRush

Possible Playing XI for Royal Challengers Bangalore:-

Faf du Plessis(c), Anuj Rawat, Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Shahbaz Ahmed, Suyash Prabhudessai, Dinesh Karthik(wk), Wanindu Hasaranga, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Josh Hazlewood

Possible Playing XI for Lucknow Super Giants:-

Quinton de Kock(wk), KL Rahul(c), Manish Pandey, Marcus Stoinis, Deepak Hooda, Ayush Badoni, Krunal Pandya, Jason Holder, Ravi Bishnoi, Dushamantha Chameera, Avesh Khan

Dream11 Prediction Team for LSG vs RCB Match:-

Wicket keepers – KL Rahul(c), Quinton de Kock, Dinesh Karthik

Batsmans – Manish Pandey, Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis(vc)

All Rounders – Jason Holder, Glenn Maxwell

Bowlers – Wanindu Hasaranga, Josh Hazlewood, Avesh Khan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Uncaught ErrorException: md5_file(/home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/litespeed/css/4f8bb9c010de3950a337c377f6ec3fa3.css.tmp): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimizer.cls.php:130 Stack trace: #0 [internal function]: litespeed_exception_handler() #1 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimizer.cls.php(130): md5_file() #2 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimize.cls.php(837): LiteSpeed\Optimizer->serve() #3 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimize.cls.php(330): LiteSpeed\Optimize->_build_hash_url() #4 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimize.cls.php(264): LiteSpeed\Optimize->_optimize() #5 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-includes in /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimizer.cls.php on line 130