Match No 27 of IPL 2024 will be played between Punjab Kings and Rajasthan Royals(PBKS vs RR) on 13th April 2024 at Maharaja Yadavindra Singh International Cricket Stadium, Mullanpur, Chandigarh. Match will start at 07:30PM IST.  

Head-to-Head for PBKS vs RR

PBKS vs RR 27th Match 2024: Punjab and Rajasthan have faced each other in 26 matches in IPL. Out of these 26 games, Punjab have won 11 whereas Rajasthan have come out victorious on 15 occasion.

Teams News (PBKS vs RR)

Punjab Kings

Punjab Kings is at No 8 of Points Table with 2 wins in 5 games. Jonny Bairstow is not among runs for PBKS team and Punjab may include Rillee Roussouw in place of him with skipper Shikhar Dhawan and Prabhsimran Singh at top. Shikhar Dhawan from Punjab Kings will be fantasy pick for match as a captain. With him Shashank Singh has shown good promise, he will be another pick for fantasy team.

PBKS vs RR 27th Match 2024

Ashutosh Sharma from Punjab Kings is also among runs, Sam Curran is their most crucial all-rounder, he will be pick among PBKS all-rounder. In bowling unit, Arshdeep Singh was brilliant in last match and in this match as well, he will be bowler to watch out for. Kagiso Rabada is best wicket-taking option PBKS have. Rabada and Arshdeep Singh will be picks from Punjab.

Also Read:- 10 Fastest Bowlers in Cricket History

Rajasthan Royals

Jos Buttler will be player to watch out for in PBKS vs RR Match

Sanju Samson is also among runs. Riyan Parag has looked most improved cricketer this season. Both will be picks for fantasy team. Yuzvendra Chahal has looked best bowler for Rajasthan Royals with Trent Boult and Nandre Burger in good form. This trio will be pick for fantasy team.

Punjab Kings Best Playing XI:- Prabhsimran Simran, Shikhar Dhawan(c), Rillee Roussouw, Sam Curran, Sikandar Raza, Shashank Singh, Jitesh Sharma(wk), Harpreet Brar, Harshal Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Arshdeep Singh

Rajasthan Royals Best Playing XI: –

Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson(c & wk), Riyan Parag, Dhruv Jurel, Shimron Hetmyer, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, Avesh Khan, Kuldeep Sen, Yuzvendra Chahal

Dream 11 Prediction Team for PBKS vs RR Match:-

Wicket Keepers – Jos Buttler(c), Sanju Samson

Batsmans – Shikhar Dhawan(vc), Shashank Singh

All Rounders – Riyan Parag, Sam Curran

Bowlers – Arshdeep Singh, Kagiso Rabada, Yuzvendra Chahal, Nandre Burger

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Uncaught ErrorException: md5_file(/home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/litespeed/css/ff98eb5c06c92ce8f26e17c20efc1868.css.tmp): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimizer.cls.php:130 Stack trace: #0 [internal function]: litespeed_exception_handler() #1 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimizer.cls.php(130): md5_file() #2 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimize.cls.php(837): LiteSpeed\Optimizer->serve() #3 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimize.cls.php(330): LiteSpeed\Optimize->_build_hash_url() #4 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimize.cls.php(264): LiteSpeed\Optimize->_optimize() #5 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-includes in /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimizer.cls.php on line 130