Warning: mkdir(): Permission denied in /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/root.cls.php on line 97

2nd T20I of India vs South Africa(Ind vs SA) 3-Match T20I series will be played on 02nd October 2022 at Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati . Match will start at 07:00PM IST.

India are ahead by 1-0 in this series. Match will be must win for South Africa if they didn’t want 3rd T20I to be dead rubber. India will also be thinking to defeat South Africa for 1st time in t20 series.


Indian bowlers led India to win 1st T20 very easily. Opener bowlers rattled South African top-order and middle-order inside 2.3 overs. Major problem has raised for Team India as Jasprit Bumrah is ruled out for the rest of series. Siraj is called as his replacement. But it is likely India will go with same bowlers.

Also Read – T20 World Cup 2022

KL Rahul took his time in last match and finished the match with Suryakumar Yadav for India. Both will be in line for fantasy team picks with SKY as vice-captain. One of Rohit or Kohli will be other option to go with. If Pant manages to do well in two T20Is, then India might prefer him in T20 World Cup instead of Dinesh Karthik.

In bowling unit, Akshar Patel is best right now for India. India might include Chahal in this game. Deepak Chahar, Arshdeep and Harshal will again be pacers for India. Harshal Patel and one of Arshdeep Singh/ Deepak Chahar will be bowlers to pick.

South Africa

It was horror start for South Africa with the bat in 1st T20. Captain Temba Bavuma will be expecting senior batsmans to take responsibility. Markram is in good touch. Quinton de kock has brilliant record against India. South Africa will key on these two batsmans, also Miller is most experienced batsman to pick in fantasy team.

Wayne Parnell is left hand all-rounder in squad. Kagiso Rabada and Anrich Nortje are bowlers to pick in fantasy team. Spinners didn’t have good 1st T20I. Better option for South Africa will be to replace any fast bowler with Tabraiz Shamsi.

Best Playing XI for India:-

KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma(c), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant(wk), Dinesh Karthik, Akshar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin/ Yuzvendra Chahal, Harshal Patel, Deepak Chahar, Arshdeep Singh

Best Playing XI for South Africa:-

Quinton de Kock(wk), Temba Bavuma(c), Rilee Roussouw, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Tristan Stubbs, Wayne Parnell, Keshav Maharaj, Tabraiz Shamsi/Marco Jansen/ Lungi Ngidi, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje

Dream11 Prediction Team for Ind vs SA 2nd T20I:-

Wicket Keepers – Quinton De Kock

Batsmans – KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav(vc), Virat Kohli, David Miller

All Rounders – Akshar Patel(c), Aiden Markram

Bowlers – Arshdeep Singh, Harshal Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Uncaught ErrorException: md5_file(/home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/litespeed/css/acc14fcf2ac54e55360929ac247f172d.css.tmp): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimizer.cls.php:130 Stack trace: #0 [internal function]: litespeed_exception_handler() #1 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimizer.cls.php(130): md5_file() #2 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimize.cls.php(837): LiteSpeed\Optimizer->serve() #3 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimize.cls.php(330): LiteSpeed\Optimize->_build_hash_url() #4 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimize.cls.php(264): LiteSpeed\Optimize->_optimize() #5 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-includes in /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimizer.cls.php on line 130