3rd T20I of India vs New Zealand(Ind vs NZ) 3-match series will be played on 31st January 2023 at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad. Match will start at 07:00PM IST.  

Battle is expected in Ind vs NZ 3rd T20I

2nd T20I between both sides was low scoring thriller, where both the teams struggled to score. It was all about spinners wicket. India managed to level the series by 1-1.


For India, young players hasn’t able to impress anyone with their performances in T20I so far. Again, batting is looking dependent upon Suryakumar Yadav and Hardik Pandya. SKY will be captain for this match. SKY have scored runs in both the games, but typical surya innings is waiting. Openers haven’t scored runs in this series. Gill can pe picked in fantasy team.

Also Read – SA vs Eng 3rd ODI Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Tips

Washington Sundar has been effective as an all-rounder in this series, he will be player who can’t be missed by anyone from picking in fantasy team. Kuldeep Yadav is among wickets, Arshdeep Singh can take wicket in powerplay overs and in death overs both, he will be pick too.

New Zealand

It was start by Finn Allen and Daryl Mitchell’s finish in 1st T20I that set the tone for New Zealand. In 2nd T20I, batting conditions were not there, but no kiwi batsman took responsibility as well. Devon Conway once again will be player to pick as vice-captain. Glenn Phillips hasn’t scored with the bat in this series, but he is quality batter. One among Phillps/ Daryl Mitchell can be picked for fantasy team.

Among all-rounders Mitchell Santner and Michael Bracewell has bowled well, Bracewell has wickets with him, he will be pick for match. Ish Sodhi is wicket-taker as well. Blair Tickner will be bowler pick with Ish Sodhi.

Best Playing XI for India: –

Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan(wk), Rahul Tripathi, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya(c), Deepak Hooda, Washington Sundar, Shivam Mavi, Kuldeep Yadav, Umran Malik, Arshdeep Singh

Best Playing XI for New Zealand:-

Finn Allen, Devon Conway(wk), Mark Chapman, Glenn Phillips, Daryl Mitchell, Michael Bracewell, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Lockie Ferguson, Blair Tickner, Jacob Duffy

Dream11 Prediction Team for Ind vs NZ 2nd T20I:-

Wicket Keepers – Devon Conway(vc)

Batsmans – Suryakumar Yadav(c), Shubman Gill, Daryl Mitchell

All Rounders – Hardik Pandya, Michael Bracewell, Washington Sundar

Bowlers – , Arshdeep Singh, Blair Tickner, Ish Sodhi, Kuldeep Yadav

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Uncaught ErrorException: md5_file(/home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/litespeed/css/679c0bbad806bcb527a4f1fa7ed984cb.css.tmp): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimizer.cls.php:130 Stack trace: #0 [internal function]: litespeed_exception_handler() #1 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimizer.cls.php(130): md5_file() #2 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimize.cls.php(837): LiteSpeed\Optimizer->serve() #3 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimize.cls.php(330): LiteSpeed\Optimize->_build_hash_url() #4 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimize.cls.php(264): LiteSpeed\Optimize->_optimize() #5 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-includes in /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimizer.cls.php on line 130