Warning: mkdir(): Permission denied in /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/root.cls.php on line 97

Match No. 40 of Tata IPL 2022 will be played between Gujarat Titans and Sunrisers Hyderabad on April 27, 2022 at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. Match will start at 07:30 PM IST.

IPL 2022, SRH vs GT Live Score Updates: Marco Jansen Removes David Miller,  Gujarat Titans 4 Down - Duxtechnology


Both teams are at top teams of Tata IPL 2022 as of now. Gujarat Titans is at No.1 with 6 wins in 7 games whereas Sunrisers Hyderabad after losing first 2 games have won 5 consecutive games and are at No.2 in points table.

Hardik Pandya has lead Gujarat Titans by front and he is highest run-scorer for team. Arrival of form for David Miller has boosted batting lineup of GT. In bowling department they have likes of Mohammad Shami, Lockie Ferguson, Rashid Khan and Alzari Joseph who all have done well till now.

Also Read – Top 10 Current Fast Bowlers in World Cricket

Yash Dayal has also shown some improvement with the ball. Gujarat Titans will be expecting brilliant start from openers and some runs from Shubman Gill’s bat who hasn’t looked in good touch in last few matches.

Yash Dayal Quick Facts: Here's All You Need to Know About Gujarat Titans'  Youngster | 🏏 LatestLY

Sunrisers Hyderabad is in brilliant form and they will be more confident after one-sided win in previous match against Royal Challengers Bangalore. For SRH, things are looking quite well and there is no player who is sign of headache for team.

Also Read – 10 Greatest Cricket Players of all time

Team has regularly backed likes of Abhishek Sharma and Umran Malik who have gave match-winning performances in last few games. Macro Jensen and T Natarajan are among wickets. Shashank Singh is someone who has hardly got chance to bat. Other players have shown good discipline and consistency.

IPL 2022: Marco Jansen dismisses Faf du Plessis, Virat Kohli and Anuj Rawat  in an over,

Possible Playing XI for Gujarat Titans:-

Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Shubman Gill, Hardik Pandya (c), Abhinav Manohar, David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Alzarri Joseph, Lockie Ferguson, Yash Dayal, Mohammed Shami

Possible Playing XI for Sunrisers Hyderabad:-

Abhishek Sharma, Kane Williamson (c), Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Shashank Singh, Jagadeesha Suchith, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Marco Jansen, Umran Malik, T Natarajan

Dream11 Prediction Team for Gujarat Titans vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Match:-

Wicket Keepers – Wriddhiman Saha
Batsmans – David Miller, Rahul Tripathi, Kane Willaimson

All Rounders – Hardik Pandya(c), Aiden Markram

Bowlers – Rashid Khan, Mohammed Shami, T Natarajan, Umran Malik, Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Uncaught ErrorException: md5_file(/home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/litespeed/css/8033bd450ba2a31f866e69b043a041b3.css.tmp): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimizer.cls.php:130 Stack trace: #0 [internal function]: litespeed_exception_handler() #1 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimizer.cls.php(130): md5_file() #2 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimize.cls.php(837): LiteSpeed\Optimizer->serve() #3 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimize.cls.php(330): LiteSpeed\Optimize->_build_hash_url() #4 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimize.cls.php(264): LiteSpeed\Optimize->_optimize() #5 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-includes in /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimizer.cls.php on line 130