Warning: mkdir(): Permission denied in /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/root.cls.php on line 97
CSK vs RCB Dream11 Team Prediction IPL 2021: Best picks for Chennai Super  Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore in Mumbai

Match 22 of Tata IPL will be played between Chennai Super Kings and Royal Challengers Bangalore on 12 April 2022 at Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai. Match will start at 7:30 PM IST.

Royal Challengers Bangalore after loosing very first game have won 3 consecutive matches where as CSK has lost all of 4 matches they have played. For RCB, every player has contributed in wins and they are more boosted with the arrival of Glenn Maxwell. Mohammed Siraj is someone which RCB will be looking to improve in upcoming games.

When will Glenn Maxwell play his first IPL 2022 match? RCB coach Mike  Hesson drops big update | Cricket - Hindustan Times

Chennai Super Kings on the other hand is struggling this season. Last year Orange cap winner Ruturaj Gaikwad has struggled. Ravindra Jadeja has not performed as per his standards, plus Indian fast bowlers are inexperienced. Lot will matter on Ruturaj’s form in upcoming matches.

IPL 2021: Ruturaj Gaikwad making it count for Chennai Super Kings | Cricket  News - Times of India

DJ Bravo is among wickets for CSK which is only positive for Chennai Super Kings this season. In addition to this, Moeen and Shivam Dube has also got good starts in 2-3 games

Also Read – “The Hundred 2022”

Possible Playing XI for Chennai Super Kings:-

Ruturaj Gaikwad, Robin Uthappa, Moeen Ali, Ambati Rayudu, Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja(c), MS Dhoni(wk), Dwaine Pretorious, Dwayne Bravo, Chris Jordan, Mukesh Choudary

Possible Playing XI for Royal Challengers Bangalore:-

Faf du Plessis(c), Anuj Rawat, Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Shahbaz Ahmed, Dinesh Karthik(wk), David Willey, Wanindu Hasaranga, Harshal Patel, Akashdeep, Mohammed Siraj

Dream11 Prediction Team for CSK vs RCB Match:-

Wicket Keepers – Dinesh Karthik

Batsmans – Faf du Plessis(c), Glenn Maxwell, Robin Uthappa, Shivam Dube

All Rounders – Moeen Ali, Wanindu Hasaranga(vc), Dwaine Pretorious

Bowlers – Harshal Patel, Dwayne Bravo, Akashdeep

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Uncaught ErrorException: md5_file(/home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/litespeed/css/33d19f07fa95e2db36fb4de6065d724a.css.tmp): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimizer.cls.php:130 Stack trace: #0 [internal function]: litespeed_exception_handler() #1 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimizer.cls.php(130): md5_file() #2 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimize.cls.php(837): LiteSpeed\Optimizer->serve() #3 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimize.cls.php(330): LiteSpeed\Optimize->_build_hash_url() #4 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimize.cls.php(264): LiteSpeed\Optimize->_optimize() #5 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-includes in /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimizer.cls.php on line 130