Warning: mkdir(): Permission denied in /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/root.cls.php on line 97

3rd and final ODI of Bangladesh and India(Ban vs Ind) ODI series will be played on 10th November 2022 at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram. Match will start at 11:30PM IST and 12:00PM Bangladesh time.

Series has been already won by hosts by 2-0 with final match to go. Bangladesh have great chance of whitewashing ODI series whereas India will look to win and get momentum ahead of test series.


For Bangladesh Mehidy Hasan Miraz has played 2 match winning knocks so far in this series. Trio of seniors Shakib al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim and Litton Das haven’t fired yet with the bat. Eyes will be upon these players. Shakib al Hasan and Rahim are fantasy picks with Shakib as captain for fantasy team. Anamul Haque/ Litton Das can be 3rd batsman from Bangladesh.

Also Read – IPL 2023: Complete purse remaining of all teams for Auction

No one can miss Mehidy Hasan Miraz from picking him in fantasy team. He has emerged as an match-winner in both the departments. Ebadot Hossain is also among wickets in this series, he can be other pick from Bangladesh.


India has suffered major blows ahead of 3rd ODI as team will be without Rohit Sharma and Deepak Chahar. Virat Kohli and Shikhar Dhawan needs to take responsibility being seniors. Both can be picked in fantasy team. Shreyas Iyer is in good form, he can be vice-captaincy choice for this match.

Washington Sundar has been impressive with the ball, with the bat as well he can score. Mohammed Siraj has bowled well so far in this series. They both will be pick for fantasy teams with one of Shardul Thakur/ Umran Malik as other option.

Best Playing XI for Bangladesh:-

Litton Das(c), Najmul Hossain Shanto, Anamul Haque, Shakib al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim(wk), Mahmudullah, Afif Hossain, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Taskin Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman, Ebadot Hossain

Best Playing XI for India:-

Ishan Kishan/ Rahul Tripathi, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul(c and wk), Rajat Patidar, Washington Sundar, Axar Patel, Shardul Thaku, Mohammed Siraj, Umran Malik

Dream11 Prediction Team for Ban vs Ind 3rd ODI:-

Wicket Keepers – Mushfiqur Rahim

Batsmans – Virat Kohli, Shikhar Dhawan, Litton Das, Shreyas Iyer(vc)

All Rounders – Shakib al Hasan(c), Washington Sundar, Mehidy Hasan Miraz

Bowlers – Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Siraj, Ebadot Hossain

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Uncaught ErrorException: md5_file(/home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/litespeed/css/869212dfe1e7673614a40198253048c4.css.tmp): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimizer.cls.php:130 Stack trace: #0 [internal function]: litespeed_exception_handler() #1 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimizer.cls.php(130): md5_file() #2 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimize.cls.php(837): LiteSpeed\Optimizer->serve() #3 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimize.cls.php(330): LiteSpeed\Optimize->_build_hash_url() #4 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimize.cls.php(264): LiteSpeed\Optimize->_optimize() #5 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-includes in /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimizer.cls.php on line 130