NZ vs SL 3rd T20I Dream11 Prediction Team

April 6, 2023

3rd and Final T20I of New Zealand and Sri Lanka(NZ vs SL) 3-match T20 series will be played on 08th April 2023 at John Davies Oval, Queenstown. Match will start at 06:30 IST and 13:00 New Zealand time.  

Series is headed on 1-1 and both teams will look to win the match and claim T20I series to their name.


New Zealand after loosing 1st close T20I managed to win 2nd T20I by ease. Tim Seifert played sensational knock in 2nd match. Chad Bowes will be pick for fantasy team. Tim Seifert also will be pick. Daryl Mitchell has played brilliant cricket for New Zealand in last few months, he will be captain’s pick for fantasy team.

Also Read – LSG vs SRH Dream11 Prediction Team, Fantasy Tips

Jimmy Neesham is capable of delivering with both bat and ball, he will be pick as well for match. Among main bowlers, Adam Milne took 5 wickets in 2nd match. Henry Shipley is among wickets in this season, he will be pick for match with Adam Milne.

Henry Shipley can create a difference in NZ vs SL 3rd T20I

Sri Lanka

For Sri Lanka, concern is consistency and form of players. Pathum Nissanka will be pick for fantasy team. Kusal Perera is experienced player and can play long innings, he will be another batsman from Sri Lanka in fantasy team.

Dasun Shanaka has delivered for Sri Lanka many times when needed, he will be vice-captaincy choice for match. Wanindu Hasaranga is not in best of forms, but he can be game changer on his day. Hasaranga will be another pick for match. Kasun Rajitha is best in Sri Lankan bowling line up when it comes to wicket-taking option, he will be another pick for match.

Best Playing XI for New Zealand:-

Chad Bowes, Tim Seifert, Tom Latham(c & wk), Daryl Mitchell, Mark Chapman, James Neesham, Rachin Ravindra, Adam Milne, Henry Shipley, Ish Sodhi, Ben Lister

Best Playing XI for Sri Lanka:-

Pathum Nissanka, Kusal Mendis(wk), Kusal Perera, Dhananjaya de Silva, Charith Asalanka, Dasun Shanaka (c), Wanindu Hasaranga, Maheesh Theekshana, Pramod Madushan, Dilshan Madushanka, Kasun Rajitha

Dream11 Prediction Team for NZ vs SL 3rd T20I:-

Wicket Keepers – Tim Seifert

Batsmans – Chad Bowes, Daryl Mitchell(c), Pathum Nissanka

All Rounders – Dasun Shanaka(vc), Wanindu Hasaranga, Jimmy Neesham

Bowlers – Adam Milne, Henry Shipley, Kasun Rajitha