1st T20I of New Zealand and India(NZ vs Ind) 3-Match T20I series will be played on 18th November 2022 at Sky Stadium, Wellington. Match will start at 12:00PM IST and 07:30PM New Zealand time.

Last time India defeat New Zealand by 5-0 in NZ vs Ind series


New Zealand and India have played 20 T20Is against each other, India have won 11 matches whereas New Zealand have won 9.


New Zealand will be coming into this T20I series after loss in semi-final against Pakistan. New Zealand will be without their pace spearhead Trent Boult. However, Kane Williamson will be leading the side once again. Finn Allen and Devon Conway will be opening the innings once again. Conway can be picked as vice-captain in dream11 team. Kane Williamson and Glenn Phillips once again will be options to pick in fantasy team.

Also Read – NZ vs Ind: Live Telecast, Schedule, Match Timings

In terms of all-rounders, Mitchell Santner once again will be pick as he has ability to take wickets and stop flow of runs. Tim Southee has good outing as well in T20 World Cup 2022. Lockie Ferguson will be another main pacer for New Zealand. These all will be bowlers to pick from kiwis team.


India are with young guys this time in New Zealand. Hardik Pandya will be leading the side. Shubman Gill and Ishan Kishan will open the innings for India. Shreyas Iyer is good talented batsman in the middle. Suryakumar Yadav is in red hot form. Both will be picks from India with SKY as captain for fantasy team.

Also Read РIndia’s Best Playing XI for T20I series against New Zealand

Hardik Pandya will be everyone’s pick for the match. Arshdeep Singh is in good form with the ball. In addition to this Chahal can be wicket-taker for India. Chahal, Arshdeep and Pandya will be bowlers to pick in fantasy team.

Best Playing XI for New Zealand:-

Finn Allen, Devon Conway(wk), Kane Williamson(c), Glenn Phillips, Daryl Mitchell, Jimmy Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Lockie Ferguson, Ish Sodhi, Adam Milne

Best Playing XI for India:-

Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya(c), Rishabh Pant(wk), Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh

Dream11 Prediction Team for NZ vs Ind 1st T20I:-

Wicket Keepers – Devon Conway(vc)

Batsmans – Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav(c), Kane Williamson, Glenn Phillips

All Rounders – Mitchell Santner, Hardik Pandya

Bowlers – Yuzvendra Chahal, Tim Southee, Arshdeep Singh, Lockie Ferguson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Uncaught ErrorException: md5_file(/home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/litespeed/css/d2cc0c5e0c0aa660751e06db6dc8a508.css.tmp): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimizer.cls.php:130 Stack trace: #0 [internal function]: litespeed_exception_handler() #1 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimizer.cls.php(130): md5_file() #2 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimize.cls.php(837): LiteSpeed\Optimizer->serve() #3 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimize.cls.php(330): LiteSpeed\Optimize->_build_hash_url() #4 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimize.cls.php(264): LiteSpeed\Optimize->_optimize() #5 /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-includes in /home/wbjglbhe/domains/cricketheart.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/litespeed-cache/src/optimizer.cls.php on line 130