Captains with most wins in T20I Cricket

May 3, 2021

MS Dhoni(41 Wins)

MS Dhoni has most wins by a T20I Captain

Man who has led Indian Cricket team for more than 10 years in T20I Cricket.

Dhoni has most wins by a T20 Captain, India has won 41 games out of 72 under him having win percentage of 56.94.

Led India to the inaugural World T20 title in 2007, the final of 2014 ICC World T20 and the semi-finals of the ICC World T20 2016.