Captains with most wins in T20I Cricket

Captains with most wins in T20I Cricket

Virat Kohli(27 Wins)

Virat has made India undefeatable in T20I Cricket

Virat Kohli’s success and win percentage is almost same in T20Is as he has in ODIs and T20Is. Kohli started leading in 2017 and have won 27 matches out of 45 with win percentage of 65.11.

Under Virat Kohli India became first Team to whitewash any team in 5 Match T20I Series. From March 2019, India haven’t lost any T20I series under Virat Kohli.

Now as India have got good power-hitters and death bowlers in the side, it is looking he will finish as India’s Best T20I Captain.